The BALKAN and ITALIAN Monarchies (2nd Edition - 2005

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
  • 1 available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The six former monarchies of the Balkans, Greece, Roumania, Bulgaria, Yugoslavia/Serbia, Montenegro and Albania are covered. The first three from the establishment of their new dynasties, and the latter three from their indigenous establishment as Kingdoms. The monarchy of unified Italy is covered from its establishment, together with its five predecessor monarchies - Sardinia, Two Sicilies, Tuscany, Parma and Modena, which are now included in full. The complex inter-weaving of these Houses is shown in the finest detail.

272 pages. 2nd edition

ISBN 978-0-9551167-0-4